Trinity Theological College

Our faculty

Rev. Dr. Hukato N. Shohe , Principal

Christian Theology

BA., BD., M.Th., D.Th.
Email: hukato.shohe@ttc.edu.in

Ministry Cluster

Ms. Skyli Achumi, Lecturer

Counselling

B.A., B.D., M.Th.

Email: skyli.achumi@ttc.edu.in

 

 

 

Ms. Hukheli Sema, Lecturer
(On Study Leave)

Christian Education

B.Th., B.D., M.Th.

Dr. James Inaho Swu, Lecturer

Counselling

B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

Email: james.inaho@ttc.edu.in

Mr. Mughalu T. Kinimi, Librarian

Communication

B.Th., B.D., M.Th.

Email: mughalu.kinimi@ttc.edu.in

Theology and Ethics Cluster

Mr. Vikato Achumi, Lecturer

Christian Theology

B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

Email: vikato.achumi@ttc.edu.in

Ms. Takusenla, Lecturer
(on study leave)

Christian Ethics

B.A., B.D., M.Th.

Email: takusenla.jamir@ttc.edu.in

Ms. Tonchingsangla, Lecturer

Christian Theology

B.SC. B.D., M.Th.

Email: tonchingsangla@ttc.edu.in

Biblical Cluster (O.T. & N.T.)

Ms. Shelly Swu, Lecturer

New Testament

B.A., B.D., M.Th.

Email: shelly.swu@ttc.edu.in

Dr. Imsu Longchar

Dean of Higher Studies, Associate Professor

Old Testament

B.A., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

Email: imsu.longchar@ttc.edu.in

Ms. Chumchano Ovung, Lecturer

Old Testament

B.Th., B.D., M.Th.

Email: chumchano.ovung@ttc.edu.in

Dr. Wungtei Buchem, Associate Professor

Old Testament

M.A., B.D., M.Th,. PhD.

Email: wungtei.buchem@ttc.edu.in

Religion and Society

Dr. S. Akatoli Chishi

Academic Dean, Associate Professor

Religion

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

Email: akatoli.chishi@ttc.edu.in

Dr. Vihutoli X. Kinny

Associate Professor

Religion

B.Th., B.D., M.Th., D.Th.

Email: vihutoli.kinny@ttc.edu.in

Mission & History Cluster

Mr. Kavikato Zhimo, Lecturer

Missiology

B.Th., B.D., M.Th.

Email: kavikato.zhimo@ttc.edu.in

Mr. Adakho Lokho, Lecturer
(on study leave)

Church History

B.Th., B.D., M.Th.

Email: adakho.lohe@ttc.edu.in

Music Department

Ms. Lilia Jimomi

B.A., B.D., ABRSM.

Email: lilia.jimomi@ttc.edu.in

Ms. Thumchobeni Patton

BPA

Email: tumchobeni@ttc.edu.in